WOD for Monday, 3/31/14: 8 rounds: 200m run 1 rope climb 3 deadlifts (315#/205#)

WOD for Friday, 3/28/14: “14.5” 21-18-15-12-9-6-3 thrusters (95#/65#) burpees DUE TO OUR LAST “FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS” EVENT STARTING EARLIER TONIGHT, THERE WILL BE NO 5:15pm CLASS

WOD for Thursday, 3/27/14: 3 rounds: 800m run 20 box jumps (30″/24″) 5 bar muscle-ups

WOD for Wednesday, 3/26/14: 50-40-30-20-10 wall balls (20#/14#) sit-ups

WOD for Tuesday, 3/25/14: EMOM for 20 minutes: odd minutes: 2 snatches @ 70% of your 1RM even minutes: 5 bar facing burpees

WOD for Monday, 3/24/14: “Helen” 3 rounds: 400m run 21 kettlebell swings (53#/35#) 12 pull ups

WOD for Friday, 3/21/14: “14.4” AMRAP for 14 minutes: 60 calorie row 50 toes to bar 40 wall balls (20#/14#) 30 cleans (135#/95#) 20 muscle-ups

WOD for Wednesday, 3/19/20: 200′ overhead walking lunge (45#/25#) 50 burpees 200′ overhead walking lunge (45#/25#)

WOD for Tuesday, 3/18/14: AMRAP for 15 minutes: 600m run 20 pull-ups

WOD for Monday, 3/17/14: “Elizabeth” 21-15-9 squat clean (135#95#) ring dip