WOD for Wednesday, 4/30/14:  21-15-9 burpees  5-3-1 legless rope climbs  400m run after each round

WOD for Tuesday, 4/29/14: 6 minutes to find your 1RM hang squat snatch rest 2 minutes… 3 minutes of a ME handstand walk OR handstand push-up

WOD for Monday, 4/28/14: 3 rounds: 20 weighted pistols (35#/26#) 7 bar muscle-ups 10 hang power clean (185#/125#)

WOD for Tuesday, 4/22/14: 2 rounds: 15 muscle-ups 50 wall balls (20#/14#)

WOD for Monday, 4/21/14: 21-15-9 deadlift (275#/185#) box jump (30″/24″)

WOD for Friday, 4/18/14: 2000m row 50 alternating one legged squats (pistols) 15 hang cleans (225#/135#)

WOD for Thursday, 4/17/14: 3-3-3-2-2-2-1-1-1 snatch 20 double unders between each round

WOD for Wednesday, 4/16/14: 3 rounds: 800m run 20 handstand push-ups

WOD for Friday, 4/11/14: 20 kettlebell swings (70#/53#) 20 burpees 15 kettlebell swings 15 burpees 10 kettlebell swings 10 burpees 5 kettlebell swings 5 burpees

WOD for Thursday, 4/10/14: 12 minutes to find your 1RM back squat then… EMOM for 8 minutes: 3 back squats at 75% of your new 1RM