WOD for Thursday, 7/31/14: 5 rounds: AMRAP for 1 minute: front squat @ bodyweight 1 minute rest

WOD for Wednesday, 7/30/14: “Double Grace” 60 clean and jerks (135#/95#)

WOD for Monday, 7/21/14:  3 rounds:  50 squats 7 muscle-ups 10 deadlifts (275#/185#)

WOD for Friday, 7/18/14:  2000m row 200 double unders 2 mile run

WOD for Wednesday, 7/16/14: With a partner: AMRAP for 20 minutes: burpee box jump overs (24″/20″)* while one partner does BJOs, the other rows 500m, then switch

WOD for Tuesday, 7/15/14: “Helen” 3 rounds: 400m run 21 kettlebell swings (53#/35#) 12 pull-ups

WOD for Monday, 7/14/14:  21-15-9  squat clean (135#/95#) handstand push-up

WOD for Friday, 7/11/14: 21-15-9-6-3 C2B pull-ups burpees 200m at the end of each round

WOD for Thursday, 4/10/14: 10×3 back squat with a 3 second pause

WOD for Wednesday, 7/9/14:  4 rounds:  500m row 30 hand release push-ups