WOD for Friday, 1/30/15: AMRAP for 7 minutes: 3 thrusters (95#/65#) 3 chest to bar pull-ups 6 thrusters 6 chest to bar pull-ups 9 thrusters 9 chest to bar pull-ups etc.

WOD for Thursday, 1/29/15: EMOM for 12 minutes: 1 full snatch + 2 overhead squats (65%)

WOD for Wednesday, 1/28/15: “Diane” 21-15-9 deadlift (225#/155#) handstand push-ups OPTIONAL strength work: reverse tabata* back squats (65%) *8 rounds of :10 seconds on, :20 seconds off

WOD for Tuesday, 1/27/15: 100 calorie row 30 muscle-ups (first set must me ME) OPTIONAL core strength work: 3xME GHD sit-up hold 3xME hip extension hold* *with both movements, use the GHD and get your torso parallel with the ground

WOD for Friday, 1/26/15: 3 rounds: 75 double unders 12 squat clean thrusters (155#/105#) 10 minute time cap OPTIONAL positioning work: 10×2 snatch balance w/3 second pause (60#) of your 1 RM snatch

WOD for Thursday, 1/22/14: EMOM for 12 minutes: ODD: 5 back squats (80%) EVEN: 8 hand release burpees

WOD for Wednesday, 1/21/15: 4 rounds: 500m row 20 kettle bell swings (70#/53#)

WOD for Tuesday, 1/20/15: 10-1 squat snatch (115#/75#) 1-10 chest to bar pull-ups OPTIONAL skill work 12×1 split jerk (70%)

WOD for Monday, 1/19/15: “Fight Gone Bad” 3 rounds: AMRAP for 1 minute: wall balls (20#/14#) AMRAP for 1 minute: sumo deadlift high pull (75#/55#) AMRAP for 1 minute: box jumps (20″) AMRAP for 1 minute: push press (75#/55#) AMRAP for 1 minute: row for calories rest 1 minute OPTIONAL gymnastics work:…

WOD for Friday, 1/16/15: 10 front squats (155#/105#) 10 box jump overs (24″/20″) 10 shoulder to overhead (155#/95#) 10 toes to bar 10 burpee muscle-ups 10 toes to bar 10 shoulder to overhead 10 box jump overs 10 front squats 12 minute cap