Thursday, 7/28/16: skill of the day: 3×15 weighted hip extensions WOD: 1500m row 25 muscle-ups

Wednesday, 6/26/16: skill of the day: 8×2 hang power snatch WOD: tabata: double unders bike for calories row for calories

Friday, 7/15/16: skill of the day: EMOM for 6 minutes: 2 rope climbs WOD: AMRAP for 20 minutes: 20/16 calorie row 20 sit-ups 20/16 calorie bike 20 push-ups

Thursday, 7/14/16: skill of the day: 5×5 hang squat clean WOD: 200 double unders 50 wall balls (20#/14#) 100 double unders 40 wall balls 50 double unders 30 wall balls

Wednesday, 7/13/16: skill of the day: 2000m row in 1:00 on/:30 off intervals WOD: 1-10 kettle bell swings (70#/53#) toes to bar

Tuesday, 7/12/16: skill of the day: alternating (reverse) tabata: bike for calories 1 back squat WOD: 5 rounds: 5 thrusters (135#/95#) 10 ring dips 15 box jump overs (24″/20″)

Monday, 7/11/16: skill of the day: EMOM for 8: 4 power snatches WOD: AMRAP for 10 minutes: 2-4-6-8-10… deadlifts (155#/105#) strict pull-ups

Friday, 7/8/16: skill of the day: 3xME handstand push-ups WOD: 50/40 calorie bike 50 box jumps (20″) 50 KB swings (53#/35#)

Thursday, 7/7/16: skill of the day: 5-3-1-3-5 hang power clean WOD: AMRAP for 10 minutes: 10 back squats (95#/65#) 10 pull-ups

Wednesday, 7/6/16: skill of the day: 4 rounds: :30 ME kettlebell push press (right arm) :30 rest :30 ME kettlebell push press (left arm) :30 rest WOD: 32-16-8 row for calories burpees