Friday, 3/31/17 Skill Muscle Up Transitions WOD 3 Rounds: 9 Shoulder to Overhead (135#/95#) 5 Ring Muscle Ups Rest 2 Minutes 2 rounds: 15 Shoulder to Overhead (135#/95#) 7 Ring Muscle Ups Rest 2 Minutes 1 Round: 21 Shoulder to Overhead (135#/95#) 9 Ring Muscle Ups

Thursday, 3/30/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD 10 Minute AMRAP: 10 Deadlifts (185#/135#) 20 Box Jumps (24″/20″) 30 Ab Mat Sit Ups

Wednesday, 3/29/17 Strength 5-4-3-2-1 Overhead Squats *Climb in weight each set WOD 21-18-15-12-9 Strict Handstand Push Ups *200m run after each round

Tuesday, 3/28/17 WOD 35 Calorie Bike Buy In 5 Rounds: 10 C2B Pull Ups 10 Power Cleans (135#/95#) 35 Calorie Bike Cash Out

Monday, 3/27/17 WOD 12 Minute AMRAP: 3,6,9,12, etc… Kb Swings (53#/35#) Kb Goblet Squats (53#/35#) Burpees Core Conditioning 3 Sets: 10 Hollow Rocks 10 V-ups 10 Tuck Ups 10 Second Hollow Hold *Rest 1 minute between sets

Saturday, 3/25/16 Partner WOD 4 Rounds: Every 5 Minutes 400m Run with Med Ball (20#/14#) In remaining time.. Round 1: Rope Climbs Round 2: Burpee Broad Jumps Round 3: Handstand Walks Round 4: Tire Flips

Friday, 3/24/17 Open 17.5 10 Rounds: 9 Thrusters (95#/65#) / (65#/45#) 35 Double Unders / Single Unders

Thursday, 3/23/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD 5 Rounds: Every 90 Seconds 100′ Box Push (35#/25#) *Max Calorie Row in remaining time

Wednesday, 3/22/17 WOD For Time: 600m Run 40 Toes 2 Bar 20 Power Snatch (135#/95#) 40 Toes 2 Bar 600m Run

Tuesday, 3/21/17 Skill 3×10 (each leg) DB/KB Lateral Step Ups WOD 5 Minute AMRAP: Calorie Assault Bike Rest 1 Minute 4 Minute AMRAP: Bar Facing Burpees Rest 1 Minute 3 Minute AMRAP: Push Press (115#/85#) Rest 1 Minute 2 Minute AMRAP: Muscle Ups