Friday, 6/30/17 Gymnastics Skill Tabata Muscle Ups If you can do 10 or more unbroken do 3 every 20 seconds If you can do 5-10 unbroken do 2 every 20 seconds If you can do less than 5 unbroken do 1 every 20 seconds WOD For Time: 150 Wall Balls (20#/14#) *Everytime…

Thursday, 6/29/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD 21-15-9 Calorie Assault Bike Deadlift (185#/135#)

Wednesday, 6/28/17 Strength 10 minutes to find a 3 rep max back squat WOD 2 Rounds: 600m Run 30 Toes 2 Bar 20 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Tuesday, 6/27/17 WOD 4 Minute AMRAP: 27 Calorie Row 21Hang Power Snatch (115#/85#) 15 Bar Facing Burpees 4 Minute Rest 4 Minute AMRAP: 27 Calorie Row 21 Hang Power Snatch (95#/65#) 15 Bar Facing Burpees 4 Minute Rest 4 Minute AMRAP: 27 Calorie Row 21 Hang Power Snatch (75#/55#) 15 Bar Facing…

Monday, 6/26/17 WOD 25 Front Squats (155#/105#) 50 C2B Pull Ups 25 Front Squats (155#/105#) *12 Minute Time Cap Core Strength 3×20 Weighted Hip Extensions

Friday, 6/23/17 Core Stability 5 Max Effort L Sit Holds *Rest 1 minute between sets WOD 10 Minute AMRAP: 10 Handstand Push Ups 2 Rope Climbs

Thursday, 6/22/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD 1-10 Deadlifts (205#/145#) *200m run after each round

Wednesday, 6/21/17 Strength Every 2 Minutes for 6 Minutes (3 Sets) 10 Back Squats *Build in weight each set WOD Alternating Tabata: Ring Rows Med Ball Alternating Lunges (30#/20#) Hand Release Push Ups

Tuesday, 6/20/17 WOD 30 Minute Clock… 0-20 Minutes For Time: 5k Assault Bike Rest til the 20 Minute Mark 20-30 Minutes For Time: “Isabel” 30 Power Snatch (135#/95#)

Monday, 6/19/17 Skill 2 Minutes Max Effort Double Unders 2 Minutes Rest 2 Minutes Max Effort Double Unders WOD 30-20-10 Toes 2 Bar Thrusters (95#/65#)