Monday, 7/31/17 WOD 15-12-9-6-3 Overhead Squats (155#/105#) 5-4-3-2-1 Bar Muscle Ups *12 Minute Time Cap Conditioning 8 Sets (:40 on/:20 off) Assault Bike for Calories

Saturday, 7/29/17 Partner WOD 800m Run 60 KB Snatches (53#/35#) 120 Ab Mat Sit Ups 2k Row 120 Ab Mat Sit Ups 60 KB Snatches (53#/35#) 800m Run

Friday, 7/28/17 Strength 5-4-3-2-1 Hang Power Clean *90 seconds rest after each set WOD 9 Minute AMRAP: 15 Wall Balls (30#/20#) 12 Box Jump Overs (30″/24″)

Thursday, 7/27/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD Alternating EMOM Odd: 10/6 Calorie Assault Bike Even: 2 Rope Climbs *Go up 2 calories every round on the bike

Wednesday, 7/26/17 Skill “Flight Simulator” Double Unders 10-20-30-40-50-40-30-20-10 WOD 9-15-21 Calorie Row Thrusters (95#/65#) Bar Facing Burpees

Tuesday, 7/25/17 Strength/Stability 6 Sets (Every 90 Seconds) 50′ Kb Overhead Walking Lunge *Alternating arms each walk WOD For Time: 800m Run 50 C2B Pull Ups 400m Run 25 C2B Pull Ups

Monday, 7/24/17 WOD 15 Minute AMRAP: 30 Air Squats 20 Hand Stand Push Ups 10 Deadlifts (225#/155#) Gymnastics Core 3 Sets: 10 Hollow Rocks 10 V Ups 10 Tuck Ups 10 Second Hollow Body Hold *Rest 1 minute between sets

Saturday, 7/22/17 Partner WOD 20-40-60-80-100 Calorie Row Wall Balls (20#/14#) *25 Minute Time Cap

Friday, 7/21/17 Strength 10 Sets: 1 Push Press+1 Push Jerk *Work up to a heavy set WOD 3 Rounds: 10 Muscle Ups 30 Double Unders 300m Run

Thursday, 7/20/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD For Time: 800m Farmers Carry (53#/35#) *5 burpees every time you drop the kettlebell’s