Wednesday, 11/22/17 Accessory Work 3 Super Sets: 8 Bulgarian Split Squats 8 Single Leg RDL WOD 5 Rounds: 15 Kb Swings (70#/53#) 0.5 km Assault Bike

Tuesday, 11/21/17 Gymnastics Core 5 Sets: 5 Second Hollow Body Hold 6 Tuck Ups 6 V Ups 6 Jack Knives 5 Second Hollow Body Hold WOD 13 Minute AMRAP: 55 Burpees 55 Pull Ups 55/45 Calorie Row 55 Handstand Push Ups

Monday, 11/20/17 Strength Back Squats 2×5 @70% 2×4 @75% 2×3 @80% WOD 3 Rounds: 10 Power Snatch (115#/85#) 20 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) 30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Friday, 11/17/17 WOD Teams of 3: AMRAP 7 50 Push Press (135/95) 50 Push Press (155/105) AMRAP Push Press (185/135) rest 3 minutes AMRAP 7 50 Front Squats (135/95) 50 Front Squats (155/105) AMRAP Front Squats (185/135) rest 3 minutes AMRAP 7 50 Hang Power Cleans (135/95) 50 Hang Power Cleans (155/105)…

Thursday, 11/16/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD 18 Minute AMRAP: 3 Kb Swings (53#/35) 3 Burpees 200m Run 6 Kb Swings (53#/35#) 6 Burpees 200m Run 9 Kb Swings (53#/35#) 9 Burpees 200m Run *Continue going up by 3 every round

Wednesday, 11/15/17 Accessory Work 5×10 Renegade Rows WOD For Time: 75 Toes 2 Bar *100′ Farmers Carry (53#/35#) EMOM

Tuesday, 11/14/17 WOD 3 Minute AMRAP: 1k Bike Max Wall Balls (20#/14#) Rest 1 Minute 3 Minute AMRAP: 500m Row Max Thrusters (95#/65#) Rest 1 Minute 3 Minute AMRAP: 1k Bike Max Wall Balls (20#/14#) Rest 1 Minute 3 Minute AMRAP: 500m Row Max Thrusters (95#/65#)

Monday, 11/13/17 Gymnastics Strength 8 Minute EMOM: 3 Strict Muscle Ups or 6 Strict Pull Ups WOD 10 Rounds: 6 Deadlifts (225#/155#) 30 Double Unders *15 Minute Time Cap

Friday, 11/10/17 Strength/Stability 5×3 Overhead Squat *5 second pause in the bottom WOD For Time: 20 Toes 2 Bar 25 Squat Snatch (95#/65#) 30 Toes 2 Bar 25 Overhead Squat (95#/65#) 20 Toes 2 Bar

Thursday, 11/9/17 “Pick a Skill” WOD 3 Rounds of: AMRAP 4: Bike for Calories On the 0:00 – 12 Burpees On Minute 1 – 9 Burpees On Minute 2 – 6 Burpees On Minute 3 – 3 Burpees *Rest 2 minutes between rounds