Friday, 3/30/18 WOD 12 Minute AMRAP: 400m Run Max Hang Power Snatch (75#/55#)

Thursday, 3/29/18 WOD Teams of 4… 4:00 AMRAP @ Each Station/1:00 Rest 1) Tire Flips 2) Sled Push 3) Seated Sled Pull 4) Dumbbell Shoulder to Overhead (50#/35#) 5) Single Arm Farmer Carry 6) Wall Balls (30#/20#)

Wednesday, 3/28/18 Accessory Work 3×10 (5 Each Leg) Lateral Step Ups WOD For Time: 2-20 Alternating Back Rack Lunges (115#/85#) 1-10 Bar Facing Burpees

Tuesday, 3/27/18 WOD 3 Rounds: 1:00 Calorie Row 1:00 Kb Swings (53#/35#) 1:00 Toes to Bar 1:00 Rest Core Stability 2x Max Effort Plank Holds *2 Minute Rest Between Sets

Monday, 3/25/18 Strength Squat Clean 2×2 @65% 2×2 @70% 2×2 @75% WOD 5 Rounds: 15 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) 10 Front Squats (155#/105#) *15 Minute Time Cap

Friday, 3/23/18 Open Wod 18.5 7 Minute AMRAP: 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, etc… Thrusters (100#/65#) Chest to Bar Pull Ups Scaled 7 Minute AMRAP: 3, 6, 9, 12, 15, etc… Thrusters (65#/45#) Jumping Chin Over the Bar Pull Ups

Thursday, 3/22/18 WOD For Time: 750m Row 600m Run 500m Row 400m Run 250m Row 200m Run

Wednesday, 3/21/18 Accessory Work 3×10 Bulgarian Split Squats WOD 5 Rounds: 15 Right Arm Dumbbell Push Press (35#/20#) 15 Ab Mat Sit Ups 15 Left Arm Dumbbell Push Press (35#/20#) 15 Ab Mat Sit Ups

Tuesday, 3/20/18 Skill 5 Minute EMOM: 50 Double Unders WOD For Time: 40/35 Calorie Bike 20 Hang Power Cleans (115#/85#) 40 Bar Facing Burpees 20 Hang Power Cleans (115#/85#) 40/35 Calorie Bike

Monday, 3/19/18 Strength 2×10 Back Squat *Rest 3 minutes between sets WOD 10 Minute AMRAP: 10 Wall Balls (30#/20#) 3 Muscle Ups *Increase by 2 wall balls every round