Friday, 6/29/18 WOD 5 Rounds, Every 3 Minutes: 18/15 Calorie Bike 12 Front Squats (155#/105#)

Thursday, 6/28/18 Partner WOD 16 Minute AMRAP: 100′ Sandbag Carry (150#/100#) 5 Burpees Over the Sandbag 100m Run with Med Ball (20#/14#)

Wednesday, 6/27/18 WOD 12 Minute AMRAP: 6 Strict Handstand Push Ups 12 Deadlifts (225#/155#) 30 Double Unders Core Strength 3×10 of Core Complex: 3 Second Hollow Hold + V-Up

Tuesday, 6/26/18 WOD For Time: 50 Pull Ups 100’ Dual KB Front Rack Walking Lunge (53#/35#) Conditioning 8 Sets, Every 90 Seconds: 200m/180m Row

Monday, 6/25/18 Strength 8 Minute EMOM: 2 Squat Snatch WOD 8 Minute AMRAP: 3,6,9,12, etc… Ring Dips Overhead Squats (115#/85#)

Friday, 6/22/18 WOD For Time: 800m Run 40 Wall Balls (20#/14#) 40 Hang Cleans (115#/85#) 40 Wall Balls (20#/14#) 800m Run

Thursday, 6/21/18 WOD Tabata (8 rounds: :20 on/:10 off) 1) Single Arm Dumbbell Push Press 2) Single Arm Farmers Hold Reverse Lunge 3) Single Arm Dumbbell Snatch 4) Calorie Row *50#/35# *Alternate hands each round

Wednesday, 6/20/18 WOD 3 Rounds: 20 Pull Ups 40 Push Ups 60 Air Squats Conditioning 8×12/10 Calorie Bike *Every 90 seconds

Tuesday, 6/19/18 Accessory Work 3×10 Single Leg RDL’s WOD 10 Minute AMRAP: 20 Sumo Deadlift High Pull (75#/55#) 60 Double Unders

Monday, 6/18/18 Strength 8 Minute EMOM: 2 Clusters *Drop from the top between reps WOD 10-20-30 Toes to Bar Thrusters (95#/65#)