Monday, 7/23/18 WOD 3 Rounds: 15 Deadlifts (185#/135#) 50′ Walking Lunge 30 Ab Mat Sit Ups 50′ Walking Lunge Conditioning 4×20/15 Calorie Assault Bike Sprints *1 Minute Rest

Friday, 7/20/18 WOD 2 Rounds: 25 Thrusters (95#/65#) 7 Bar Muscle Ups 25 Wall Balls (20#/14#) 7 Bar Muscle Ups

Thursday, 7/19/18 WOD Teams of 4: 4 Rounds: 400′ Box Push 40 Tire Flips 40 Bench Press (115#/85#)

Wednesday, 7/18/18 WOD 3 Rounds, Every 3 Minutes: 25 Hang Power Snatch (75#/55#) Max Calorie Bike Accessory Work 3×10 Renegade Rows

Tuesday, 7/17/18 WOD ”Lou” For Time: 600m Run 21 Squat Cleans (135#/95#) 21 Bar Facing Burpees 400m Run 15 Squat Cleans (135#/95#) 15 Bar Facing Burpees 200m Run 9 Squat Cleans (135#/95#) 9 Bar Facing Burpees

Monday, 7/16/18 WOD 8 Minute AMRAP: 12 Shoulder to Overhead (95#/65#) 12 Toes to Bar Conditioning 5×400/350m Row *Rest 1 Minute

Friday, 7/13/18 WOD 5 Minute AMRAP: 24/20 Calorie Row Cash In 12 Front Squats (95#/65#) 4 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) Rest 5 Minutes 5 Minute AMRAP: 24/20 Calorie Row Cash In 8 Front Squats (115#/85#) 4 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) Rest 5 Minutes 5 Minute AMRAP: 24/20 Calorie Row Cash…

Thursday, 7/12/18 Partner WOD 8 Rounds: 200’ Sandbag Carry (150#/100#) 4 Rope Climbs 12 Synchro Hand Release Push Ups

Wednesday, 7/11/18 WOD For Time: 75 KB Swings (70#/53#) *EMOM 15 Ab Mat Sit Ups Conditioning 5x300m Sprints *Rest 1 Minute

Tuesday, 7/10/18 Barbell Conditioning 2×15 Overhead Squats *Rest 3 minutes between sets WOD 10 Minute AMRAP: 5 Handstand Push Ups 20 Double Unders 5 Chest to Bar Pull Ups 20 Double Unders *Go up by 5 reps every round on the handstand push ups and c2b pull ups