Wednesday, 10/31/18 Halloween WOD “Don’t Drop the Pumpkin” 2 Rounds: 10m Walking Lunge 31 Box Jump Overs (24/20) 10m Walking Lunge 31 Ab Mat Sit Ups 10m Walking Lunge 31 Wall Balls *(20#/14#)

Tuesday, 10/30/18 Strength 3×5 Overhead Squats @50%-60% *3 second pause in the bottom WOD 3 Rounds: 600m Run 20 Burpee Pull Ups

Monday, 10/29/18 WOD “Grace” For Time: 30 Clean and Jerks (135#/95#)

Friday, 10/26/18 WOD For Time: 100 Calorie Row 100 Thrusters (75#/55#)

Thursday, 10/25/18 WOD Crossfit.com 9/8/18 With a running clock, every minute perform 1 lift and add 10 lb. Start with an empty barbell and snatch for as long as possible. Once you cannot snatch the weight, clean for as long as possible. Once you cannot clean the weight, deadlift for as long…

Wednesday, 10/24/18 Partner WOD 10 Alternating Rounds: 20/16 Calorie Bike 50’ Handstand Walk or 3 Wall Walks

Tuesday, 10/23/18 Strength 3×5 Back Squats @50%-60% *3 second hold in the bottom WOD 7 Minute AMRAP: Bar Facing Burpees *EMOM 10 Alternating Front Rack Lunges (95#/65#)

Monday, 10/22/18 WOD For Time: 600m Run 30 Pull Ups 30 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#) 400m Run 20 Pull Ups 20 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#) 200m Run 10 Pull Ups 10 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#) Core Strength Every 2 Minutes for 4 Sets: 10 Second Hollow Body Hold+10 V Ups+10 Second Hollow Body Hold

Friday, 10/19/18 WOD “Karen meets Isabel” 3 Rounds: 50 Wall Balls (20#/14#) 10 Power Snatch (135#/95#)

Thursday, 10/18/18 WOD 4 Rounds: 1 Minute Calorie Bike 1 Minute GHD Sit Ups 1 Minute Dual Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerks (35/20) 1 Minute Rest