Friday, 5/31/19 Gymnastics Strength 15-12-9-6-3 Strict Handstand Push Ups *Rest 1 Minute Between Sets WOD 8 Minute AMRAP: 40 Wall Balls (20#/14#) 30 Push Press (95#/65) 20 Front Squats (95#/65#)

Thursday, 5/30/19 Partner WOD For Time: 50-40-30-20-10 Calorie Row Cool Down 15 Minutes of Mobility Work

Wednesday, 5/29/19 WOD 10 Rounds: 3 Hang Power Snatch (135#/95#) 30 Double Unders

Tuesday, 5/28/19 Strength 5×3 Deadlifts *Drop from the top each rep WOD Alternating Tabata For Reps: Calorie Bike GHD Sit Ups

Monday, 5/27/19 WOD “Murph” For Time: 1 Mile Run 100 Pull Ups 200 Push Ups 300 Air Squats 1 Mile Run

Friday, 5/24/19 Strength Every 90 Seconds for 5 Sets: 3 Hang Power Cleans WOD 3 Rounds: 18 Hang Power Cleans (115#/85#) 18 Front Squats (115#/85#) 18 Toes to Bar

Thursday, 5/23/19 WOD 8 Minute AMRAP: 15/12 Calorie Bike 100′ Sandbag Carry (150#/100#) Rest 2 Minutes 8 Minute AMRAP: 200m Run 100m Farmers Carry (53#/35#)

Wednesday, 5/22/19 Strength Back Squats 1×2 @75% 1×2 @80% 1×2 @85% WOD “Amanda” 9-7-5 Ring Muscle Ups Squat Snatch (135#/95#)

Tuesday, 5/21/19 WOD 5 Minute AMRAP: 3 Rounds: 10 Bar Facing Burpees 10 Deadlifts (225#/155#) Max Calorie Row in Remaining Time Rest 5 Minutes 5 Minute AMRAP: 2 Rounds: 15 Bar Facing Burpees 15 Deadlifts (185#/135#) Max Calorie Row in Remaining Time Rest 5 Minutes 5 Minute AMRAP: 1 Round: 30 Bar…

Monday, 5/20/19 WOD For Time: 40 Chest to Bar Pull Ups 40 Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) 40 Handstand Push Ups 200′ Walking Lunge 800m Run Core Stability 5 Minute EMOM: 40 Second Plank Hold 20 Second Rest