Friday, 6/28/19 WOD “Jack” 20 Minute AMRAP: 10 Push Press (115#/85#) 10 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#) 10 Box Jumps (24”/20”)

Thursday, 6/27/19 WOD 12 Minute EMOM: Odd: 100’ Sandbag Carry (150#/100#) Even: Max Calorie Row

Wednesday, 6/26/19 Gymnastics Strength 3×15 Strict Pull Ups WOD For Time: 600m Run 30 Overhead Squats (95#/65#) 400m Run 20 Overhead Squats (95#/65#) 200m Run 10 Overhead Squats (95#/65#)

Tuesday, 6/25/19 WOD 10 Minute AMRAP: 20/16 Calorie Bike 10 Hang Power Cleans (135#/95#) *Add 2 hang cleans every round Accessory Work 3×10 Lateral Lunges

Monday, 6/24/19 WOD For Time: 75 GHD Sit Ups Rest 2 Minutes 3 Rounds: 25 Dumbbell Snatch (50#/35#) 25 Push Ups Rest 2 Minutes 75 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Friday, 6/21/19 Strength 3×5 Deadlifts *Drop and reset every rep WOD 12 Minute AMRAP: 50 Double Unders 5 Squat Cleans (185#/135#) 10 Strict Handstand Push Ups

Thursday, 6/20/19 Partner WOD Bike Intervals for Calories 5:00-4:00-3:00-2:00-1:00 *work:rest with partner

Wednesday, 6/19/19 WOD 3 Rounds: 400m Run 21 Toes to Bar 12 Burpees to Bar Accessory Work 8 Minute Alternating EMOM: Odd: 15 Weighted Hip Extensions Even: 45 Second Plank Hold  

Tuesday, 6/18/19 WOD For Time: 50 Wall Balls 100’ Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge 50 Dumbbell Box Step Ups (24”/20”) 100’ Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge 50 Wall Balls *Wall Ball: 20#/14# *Dumbbell: 50#/35#

Monday, 6/17/19 Gymnastics Strength 10 Minute EMOM: 2 Strict Muscle Ups Or 2 Muscle Up Transitions+2 Ring Dips WOD 8 Minute AMRAP: 15/12 Calorie Row 15 Power Snatch (95#/65)