Thursday, 10/31/19 Halloween WOD “Don’t Drop the Pumpkin” Death by 10m Med Ball Shuttle Run *(20#/14#)

Wednesday, 10/30/19 WOD 3 Minute AMRAP: 3 Rounds: 6 Hang Power Cleans (115#/85#) 6 Bar Facing Burpees Max Calorie Bike in remaining time 3 Minute Rest 3 Minute AMRAP: 2 Rounds: 9 Hang Power Cleans (115#/85#) 9 Bar Facing Burpees Max Calorie Bike in remaining time 3 Minute Rest 3 Minute AMRAP:…

Tuesday, 10/29/19 WOD For Time: 100 Double Unders 50 Wall Balls (30#/20#) 40 Toes to Bar 30 Thrusters (95#/65#) 20 Muscle Ups

Monday, 10/28/19 Strength 5×2 Power Snatch WOD 10 Minute AMRAP: 30/24 Calorie Row 30 Dumbbell Snatch (50#/35#)

Friday, 10/25/19 WOD Open 20.3 For time: 21 deadlifts (225#/155#) 21 handstand push-ups 15 deadlifts (225#/155#) 15 handstand push-ups 9 deadlifts (225#/155#) 9 handstand push-ups 21 deadlifts (315#/205#) 50-ft. handstand walk 15 deadlifts (315#/205#) 50-ft. handstand walk 9 deadlifts (315#/205#) 50-ft. handstand walk Time cap: 9 min.

Thursday, 10/24/19 WOD Teams of 2: 30 Minute Max Calorie Assault Bike *Alternate every minute

Wednesday, 10/23/19 WOD 15 Minute AMRAP: 300m Run 15 Medicine Ball Cleans (30#/20#) 3 Rope Climbs

Tuesday, 10/22/19 WOD For Time: 40 Calorie Row 20 Dumbbell Step Ups 40 Strict Handstand Push Ups 20 Dumbbell Step Ups 40 Calorie Row *(50#/35#) (24”/20”) Rest 2 Minutes For Time: 150’ Handstand Walk

Monday, 10/21/19 Strength 10 Minute EMOM: 2 Overhead Squats *Build in weight WOD 3 Rounds: 10 Power Snatch (135#/95#) 15 Burpee Pull Ups

Friday, 10/18/19 WOD Open 20.2 20 Minute AMRAP: 4 Dumbbell Thrusters (50#/35#) 6 Toes to Bar 24 Double Unders

408 South, US-83 Abilene,TX 79602 info@crossfitabilene.com