Friday, 5/25/18

Gymnastics Strength

5 Minute EMOM:
10 Ring Dips

WOD

For Time:
50 Kb Swings (70#/53)
50 Toes to Bar
25/20 Calorie Bike

Thursday, 5/24/18

Partner WOD

9 Minute AMRAP:
3 Tire Flips
6 Burpee Tire Jumps

Rest 2 Minutes

9 Minute AMRAP:
50’ Overhead Walking Lunge (50#/35#)
50’ Sandbag Carry

*You go I go

Wednesday, 5/23/18

WOD

800m Run Cash In

3 Rounds:
30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
20 Pull Ups

800m Run Cash Out

Tuesday, 5/22/18

WOD

5 Rounds, (2:00 on/2:00 off):
20/16 Calorie Row
Max Strict Handstand Push Ups

Core

4×15 Weighted Sit Ups

Monday, 5/21/18

Strength

10 Minutes:
Work up to a heavy Overhead Squat

WOD

“Charlotte”
21-15-9
Overhead Squats
Sumo Deadlift High Pull
*95#/65#

Friday, 5/18/18

WOD

Crossfit.com WOD 180508
3 Rounds:
5 Bar Muscle Ups
5 Power Snatch
into..
3 Rounds:
15 Deadlift
30 Air Squats
into..
3 Rounds:
5 Bar Muscle Ups
5 Power Cleans
*155#/105#

Thursday, 5/17/18

WOD

21-18-15-12-9
Plate Ground to Overhead (45#/25#)
Med Ball Ab Mat Sit Ups (20#/14#)
*1:00 on/1:00 off
*Start every minute with 100m run

Wednesday, 5/16/18

Strength

5 Sets, Every 90 Seconds:
3 Back Squats

WOD

3 Minute AMRAP:
15 Calorie Row
10 Lateral Burpees Over the Rower

Rest 3 Minutes

3 Minute AMRAP:
10 Calorie Row
10 Lateral Burpees Over the Rower

Rest 3 Minutes

3 Minute AMRAP:
10 Calorie Row
15 Lateral Burpees Over the Rower

Tuesday, 5/15/18

WOD

12 Minute AMRAP:
50/42 Calorie Bike
75 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
100′ Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge (50#/35#)

Monday, 5/14/18

WOD

“Helen”
3 Rounds:
400m Run
21 Kb Swings (53#/35#)
12 Pull Ups

Core Stability

4 Sets Max Effort L Sit Holds
*Rest 1 minute after each set