Friday, 2/15/19

WOD

Open 14.4
14 Minute AMRAP:
60 Calorie Row
50 Toes to Bar
40 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
30 Cleans (135#/95#)
20 Muscle Ups

Thursday, 2/14/19

Partner WOD

For Time:
800m Run
400′ Box Push (45#/35#)
600m Run
300′ Box Push (45#/35#)
400m Run
200′ Box Push (45#/35#)
200m Run
100′ Box Push (45#/35#)

Wednesday, 2/13/19

Accessory Work

3×8 Turkish Get Ups

WOD

For Time:
18-15-12-9-6-3
Kettlebell Front Squats (53#/35#)
Handstand Push Ups

Tuesday, 2/12/19

WOD

12 Minute AMRAP:
30 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24”/20”)
3k/2.8k Assault Bike
10 Rope Climbs

Monday, 2/11/19

Strength

10 Minutes to Establish a 1rm Back Squat

WOD

3 Rounds:
30 Dumbbell Snatch (50#/35#)
15 Thrusters (95#/65#)

Friday, 2/8/19

WOD

Open 14.2/15.2
Every 3 minutes for as long as possible complete:

From 0:00-3:00

2 Rounds of:

10 Overhead Squats (95 / 65 lb.)

10 Chest-To-Bar Pull-Ups

From 3:00-6:00

2 Rounds of:

12 Overhead Squats (95 / 65 lb.)

12 Chest-To-Bar Pull-Ups

From 6:00-9:00

2 Rounds of:

14 Overhead Squats (95 / 65 lb.)

14 Chest-To-Bar Pull-Ups

Etc., following same pattern until you fail to complete both rounds

Thursday, 2/7/19

Accessory Work

10 Minute EOMOM (5 Sets):
50’ Front Rack Walking Lunge

WOD

10 Minute Row for Calories

Wednesday, 2/6/19

WOD

8 Rounds:
200m Run
10 Box Jumps (24”/20”)
5 Deadlifts (275#/185#)

Tuesday, 2/5/19

Core strength

5 Sets:
10 V Ups
:15 Second Hollow Body Hold
*Rest 1 Minute after each set

WOD

8 Minute AMRAP:
25/20 Calorie Bike
15 Hang Power Cleans (115#/85#)

Monday, 2/4/19

Strength

10 Minutes to Establish a 1rm Front Squat

WOD

For Time:
30 Burpees to Bar
40 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
50 Handstand Push Ups
40 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
30 Burpees to Bar
*15 Minute Time Cap