Tuesday, 6/25/19

WOD

10 Minute AMRAP:
20/16 Calorie Bike
10 Hang Power Cleans (135#/95#)
*Add 2 hang cleans every round

Accessory Work

3×10 Lateral Lunges

Monday, 6/24/19

WOD

For Time:
75 GHD Sit Ups

Rest 2 Minutes

3 Rounds:
25 Dumbbell Snatch (50#/35#)
25 Push Ups

Rest 2 Minutes

75 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Friday, 6/21/19

Strength

3×5 Deadlifts
*Drop and reset every rep

WOD

12 Minute AMRAP:
50 Double Unders
5 Squat Cleans (185#/135#)
10 Strict Handstand Push Ups

Thursday, 6/20/19

Partner WOD

Bike Intervals for Calories
5:00-4:00-3:00-2:00-1:00
*work:rest with partner

Wednesday, 6/19/19

WOD

3 Rounds:
400m Run
21 Toes to Bar
12 Burpees to Bar

Accessory Work

8 Minute Alternating EMOM:
Odd: 15 Weighted Hip Extensions
Even: 45 Second Plank Hold

 

Tuesday, 6/18/19

WOD

For Time:
50 Wall Balls
100’ Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge
50 Dumbbell Box Step Ups (24”/20”)
100’ Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge
50 Wall Balls
*Wall Ball: 20#/14#
*Dumbbell: 50#/35#

Monday, 6/17/19

Gymnastics Strength

10 Minute EMOM:
2 Strict Muscle Ups
Or
2 Muscle Up Transitions+2 Ring Dips

WOD

8 Minute AMRAP:
15/12 Calorie Row
15 Power Snatch (95#/65)

Friday, 6/14/19

Strength

Back Squat

1×1 @85%
1×1 @90%
1×1 @95%
Then…
2 Attempts at a new 1RM

WOD

“Jackie”
For Time:
1k Row
50 Thrusters (45#)
30 Pull Ups

Thursday, 6/13/19

WOD

3×3 Strict Press
3×3 Push Press
3×3 Push Jerk
*Build up in weight every set

Wednesday, 6/12/19

WOD

5 Minute AMRAP:
15 Devil’s Press (35#/20#)
30/24 Calorie Bike

5 Minute Rest

5 Minute AMRAP:
10 Devil’s Press (35#/20#)
20/16 Calorie Bike

5 Minute Rest

5 Minute AMRAP:
5 Devil’s Press (35#/20#)
10/8 Calorie Bike