Wednesday, 11/21/18

Partner WOD

For Time:
200′ Overhead Plate Walking Lunge (45#/35#)
100 Push Ups
200′ Overhead Plate Walking Lunge (45#/35#)
100 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#)
200′ Overhead Plate Walking Lunge (45#/35#)
100 Burpees to the Plate
200′ Overhead Plate Walking Lunge (45#/35#)

Tuesday, 11/20/18

Strength

3×5 Front Squats
*3 second pause in the bottom

WOD

3 Rounds (Each For Time):
400m/350m Row
20 Thrusters (95#/65#)
20 Pull Ups
*Rest 2 minutes after each round

Monday, 11/19/18

WOD

7 Minute AMRAP:
12/10 Calorie Assault Bike
10 Dumbbell Snatch (50#/35#)
*Add 2 DB Snatch every round

Core Strength

3 Supersets:
15 Weighted Sit Ups
1 Minute Plank Hold

Friday, 11/16/18

Strength

Every 2 Minutes for 3 Sets:
6 Back Squats
*Increase weight each set

WOD

5 Rounds:
200m Run
21 Air Squats
7 Bar Muscle Ups

Thursday, 11/15/18

WOD

Alternating EMOM:
Odd: 200’ Farmers Carry (53#/35#)
Even: 1 Strict Press (95#/65#)
*Add 1 strict press every round until failure

Wednesday, 11/14/18

WOD

4 Rounds (3:00 on/3:00 off):
15/12 Calorie Bike
12 Bar Facing Burpees
9 Deadlifts (205#/145#)
*Start each round where you left off

Tuesday, 11/13/18

Gymnastics

3×4 Rope Climbs
*Rest 90 seconds after each set

WOD

For Time:
50/40 Calorie Row
200′ Dumbbell Front Rack Walking Lunge (50#/35#)
50/40 Calorie Row

Monday, 11/12/18

WOD

11 Minute AMRAP:
100 Double Under Buy In
Then AMRAP of…
11 Overhead Squats (115#/85#)
18 Toes to Bar

Friday, 11/9/18

WOD

For Time:
30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
30 Deadlifts (185#/135#)
30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
20 Power Cleans (185#/135#)
30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
10 Ring Muscle Ups

Thursday, 11/8/18

WOD

16 Minute EMOM:
Minute 1: 50’ Handstand Walk
Minute 2: 50’ Farmers Hold Walking Lunge (50#/35#)
Minute 3: Max Calorie Bike
Minute 4: Rest