Friday, 9/13/19

WOD

For Time:
100-80-60-40-20
Double Unders
25-20-15-10-5
Wall Balls (30#/20#)

Gymnastics Conditioning

3 Sets, 1 Every 3 Minutes:
Max Effort Toes to Bar

Thursday, 9/12/19

WOD

12 Minute EMOM:
1: Max Distance Box Push
2: Max Distance Sandbag Carry (150#/100#)
3: Rest

Cool Down

15 Minutes of Mobility Work

Wednesday, 9/11/19

WOD

“9/11”
20 Minute AMRAP:
2001m Row Cash In
In Remaining Time AMRAP of…
9 Muscle Ups
11 Devils Press (50#/35#)

Tuesday, 9/10/19

Strength

10-8-6-4-2
Back Squats

WOD

For Time:
800m Run
50 GHD Sit Ups
200’ Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge (50#/35#)

Monday, 9/9/19

WOD

“DT”
5 Rounds:
12 Deadlift
9 Hang Power Clean
6 Shoulder to Overhead
*(155#/105#)

Conditioning

4 Sets:
1:30 Assault Bike Calories
1:30 Rest

Friday, 9/6/19

WOD

For Time:
25-20-15-10-5
Hang Power Snatch (75#/55#)
Box Jumps (24”/20”)

Accessory Work

3×15 Partner Hamstring Curls

Thursday, 9/5/19

WOD

Every 2 Minutes for 20 Minutes (10 Sets):
3 Front Squats
*Build in weight each set

Wednesday, 9/4/19

Gymnastics Strength

4×12 Strict Pull Ups
*Rest 1 Minute after each set

WOD

“Second Cut”
For Time:
800m Row
66 Kettlebell Push Jerks (35#/26#)
132’ Handstand Walk

Tuesday, 9/3/19

WOD

7 Minute AMRAP:
2 Power Cleans (205#/145#)
12/10 Calorie Bike
*Add 2 Power Cleans Every Round

Core Strength

8 Minute EMOM:
Odd: 15 GHD Sit Ups
Even: 20 Second Hollow Body Hold

Monday, 9/2/19

WOD

“Loredo”
6 Rounds:
24 Air Squats
24 Push Ups
24 Walking Lunges
400m Run