Month: November 2015

WOD for Monday, 11/30/15:

“Fran”

21-15-9

thrusters (95#/65#)
pull-ups

WOD for Wednesday, 11/25/15:

3 rounds:

500m row
15 box jumps (30″/24″)
10 push press (135#/95#)

WOD for Tuesday, 11/24/15:

10-1

deadlifts (245#/175#)*

*200m run after each set

WOD for Monday, 11/23/15:

“Cindy”

AMRAP for 20 minutes:

5 pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 air squats

WOD for Thursday, 11/19/15:

EMOM for 10 minutes:

3 back squats w/3 second pause

WOD for Tuesday, 11/17/15:

EMOM for as long as possible:

3 hang squat cleans (145#/100#)
3 C2B pull-ups

*add 1 hang squat clean on the even minutes, add 1 C2B pull-up on the odd minutes

WOD for Monday, 11/16/15:

21-18-15

deadlifts (185#/125#)
hand release push-ups
box jump (all the way) overs (24″/20″)

WOD for Tuesday, 11/10/15:

AMRAP for 14 minutes:

300m row
200m run
50′ handstand walk

WOD for Monday, 11/9/15:

4 rounds:

25 wall balls (30#/20#)
7 muscle-ups
50 double-unders
2 minute rest

WOD for Friday, 11/6/15:

50 overhead squats (135#/95#)
50 ring dips
800m run