Month: June 2016

Tuesday, 6/30/16:

skill of the day:

2x max distance farmers carry (70#/53#)

2:00 rest

WOD:

bike 60/48 calories
25 muscle-ups

Wednesday, 6/29/16:

skill of the day:
3×10 push press

WOD:

4 rounds:
1:00 ME front squats (115#/85#)
1:00 ME sit-ups
1:00 ME burpees
1:00 rest

Tuesday, 6/28/16:

skill of the day:

5x250m row

1:00 rest

WOD:

4 rounds:

25 kettlebell swings (53#/35#)
400m run

Monday, 6/27/16:

skill of the day:

EMOM for 8 minutes:

3 bar muscle-ups

WOD:

5-10-15-20-15-10-5

overhead squats (95#/65#)
pull-ups

Friday, 6/24/16:

skill of the day:

5×3 back squats

WOD:

30 wall balls (30#/20#)
30 push-ups
20 wall balls
20 push-ups
10 wall balls
10 push-ups
30 calorie bike

Thursday, 6/23/16:

skill of the day:

4x max effort L-sit

WOD:

5 rounds:

35 calorie row
15 toes to bar

Wednesday, 6/22/16:

skill of the day:

EMOM for 10 mintes:

3 hang squat snatches

WOD:
AMRAP for 20 minutes:
24 alternating step-ups (53#/35#)
400m run

Tuesday, 6/21/16:

skill of the day:

4×15 GHD sit-ups
4×15 good mornings (45#/35#)

WOD:

9-15-21

deadlifts (225#/155#)
ring rows

Monday, 6/20/16:

skill of the day:

7×3 snatch grip push press

WOD:

bike 1500m
50 thrusters (45#/35#)
40 ring dips

Thursday, 6/16/16:

skill of the day:

tabata bike for meters

WOD:

3 rounds:

30 overhead lunges (45#/35#)
25 box jumps (24″/20″)
20 handstand push-ups