Month: May 2018

Thursday, 5/31/18

Partner WOD

14:00 AMRAP:
(Partner 1)
3 Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerk (50#/35)
3 Lateral Burpees Over the Dumbbell
(Partner 2)
6 Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerk (50#/35)
6 Lateral Burpees Over the Dumbbell
(Partner 1)
9 Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerk (50#/35)
9 Lateral Burpees Over the Dumbbell
(Partner 2)
12 Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerk (50#/35)
12 Lateral Burpees Over the Dumbbell
Etc…

Wednesday, 5/30/18

WOD

4 Rounds, (1 Round Every 4 Minutes):
20/15 Calorie Bike
15 Hang Power Snatch (75#/55#)
10 Box Jumps (30”/24”)

Tuesday, 5/29/18

WOD

8 Minute AMRAP:
10 Deadlifts (275#/185)
20 Ab Mat Sit Ups

Monday, 5/28/18

WOD

“Murph”
1 Mile Run
100 Pull Ups
200 Push Ups
300 Air Squats
1 Mile Run

Friday, 5/25/18

Gymnastics Strength

5 Minute EMOM:
10 Ring Dips

WOD

For Time:
50 Kb Swings (70#/53)
50 Toes to Bar
25/20 Calorie Bike

Thursday, 5/24/18

Partner WOD

9 Minute AMRAP:
3 Tire Flips
6 Burpee Tire Jumps

Rest 2 Minutes

9 Minute AMRAP:
50’ Overhead Walking Lunge (50#/35#)
50’ Sandbag Carry

*You go I go

Wednesday, 5/23/18

WOD

800m Run Cash In

3 Rounds:
30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
20 Pull Ups

800m Run Cash Out

Tuesday, 5/22/18

WOD

5 Rounds, (2:00 on/2:00 off):
20/16 Calorie Row
Max Strict Handstand Push Ups

Core

4×15 Weighted Sit Ups

Monday, 5/21/18

Strength

10 Minutes:
Work up to a heavy Overhead Squat

WOD

“Charlotte”
21-15-9
Overhead Squats
Sumo Deadlift High Pull
*95#/65#

Friday, 5/18/18

WOD

Crossfit.com WOD 180508
3 Rounds:
5 Bar Muscle Ups
5 Power Snatch
into..
3 Rounds:
15 Deadlift
30 Air Squats
into..
3 Rounds:
5 Bar Muscle Ups
5 Power Cleans
*155#/105#