Month: December 2018

Monday, 12/31/18

Strength

Every 2 Minutes for 3 Sets:
6 Back Squats

WOD

10 Rounds:
9 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#)
6 Handstand Push Ups
3 Bar Muscle Ups

Friday, 12/28/18

WOD

For Time:
75/60 Calorie Row
100′ Dumbbell Front Rack Walking Lunge (50#/35#)
75 Burpees to Bar
100′ Dumbbell Front Rack Walking Lunge (50#/35#)

Thursday, 12/27/18

WOD

8 Minute AMRAP:
15 Power Snatch (95#/65#)
50 Double Unders

Core Strength

9 Minute EMOM:
Minute 1: 15 V Ups
Minute 2: 30 Russian Twist
Minute 3: 45 Second Plank Hold

Wednesday, 12/26/18

Strength

Every 2 Minutes for 3 Sets:
6 Front Squats

WOD

For Time:
Cash In: 1k Bike

21-15-9
Wall Balls (30#/20#)
Chest to Bar Pull Ups

Cash Out: 1k Bike

Friday, 12/21/18

Gymnastics

5 Rounds:
45 Second Max Rope Climbs
45 Second Rest

WOD

7 Minute AMRAP:
10 Kettlebell Swings (53#/35#)
10 Kettlebell Box Step Up and Overs (24/20)
*Add 5 Reps Every Round

Thursday, 12/20/18

WOD

Clean Complex
10 Sets (1 Every 2 Minutes):
1 Power Clean + 1 Hang Squat Clean + 1 Front Squat
*Build in weight each set

Wednesday, 12/19/18

WOD

“Biking Jerry”
For Time:
1 Mile Run
5k Bike
1 Mile Run

Tuesday, 12/18/18

WOD

For Time:
10-8-6-4-2
Power Snatch (135#/95#)
*10 Box Jumps (30″/24″) after each round

Core Strength

4×15 GHD Sit Ups

Monday, 12/17/18

WOD

14 Minute AMRAP:
1k Row
In remaining time…
Max Rounds of Cindy

*Cindy= 5 Pull Ups, 10 Push Ups, 15 Air Squats

Friday, 12/14/18

WOD

15 Minute AMRAP:
15 Overhead Squats (95#/65#)
30 Double Unders
15 Toes to Bar
30 Double Unders