WOD for Friday, 1/29/16: 200m run 10 hang squat cleans (135#/95#) 10 ring dips 400m run 15 hang squat cleans (135#/95#) 15 ring dips 800m run 20 hang squat cleans 20 ring dips

WOD for Thursday, 1/28/16: 6 rounds: :30 ME strict press :30 rest :30 ME toes to bar :30 rest

WOD for Wednesday, 1/27/16: 4 rounds: 30 wall balls (20#/14#) 25 calorie row 20 burpees

WOD for Tuesday, 1/26/16: AMRAP for 10 minutes: 3-6-9-12…etc. power clean (135#/95#) pull-ups

WOD for Monday, 1/25/16: “Nancy” 5 rounds: 400m run 15 overhead squats (95#/65#)

WOD for Friday, 1/22/16: 3 rounds: 30 weighted step-ups (115#/85#) 20 push presses (115#/85#) 10 toes to bar

WOD for Thursday, 1/21/16: EMOM for 14 minutes: ODD: 5 deadlifts (275#/155#) EVEN: 10 ring dips

WOD for Wednesday, 1/20/16: 30 thrusters (95#/65#) 30 calorie row 20 thrusters 20 calorie row 10 thrusters 10 calorie row

WOD for Monday, 1/18/16: 100 double unders 25-20-15 overhead squats (95#/65#) hand release push-ups 500m row

WOD for Friday, 1/15/16: 3 rounds: 21 deadlifts (185#/125#) 21 toes to bar then… 40 burpee box jumps (24″/20″)