Wednesday, 6/29/22

Strength

5×4 Push Press

WOD

6 Minute AMRAP:
60 Deadlifts (115#/85#)
Max Calorie Bike

Directly Into…

6 Minute AMRAP:
45 Hang Power Cleans (115#/85#)
Max Calorie Bike

Directly Into…

6 Minute AMRAP:
30 Shoulder to Overhead (115#/85#)
Max Calorie Bike

Tuesday, 6/28/22

WOD

For Time:
50 Strict Pull Ups
100 Hand Release Push Ups
5k Run
*45 Minute Time Cap

Monday, 6/27/22

Strength

5×4 Overhead Squats

WOD

15 Minute AMRAP:
15 Overhead Squats (95#/65#)
30 Dumbbell Hang Snatches (50#/35#)
60 Double Unders

Friday, 6/24/22

WOD

5 Rounds:
15/12 Calorie Bike
10 Burpees to Bar

Rest 5 Minutes

5 Rounds:
10 Power Cleans (135#/95#)
10 Bar Facing Burpees

Thursday, 6/23/22

WOD

On the 2:00 x 15 Rounds:
5 Strict Pull Ups
10 Air Squats
15 Ab Mat Sit Ups
Max Calorie Row

Wednesday, 6/22/22

Strength

5×4 No Touch Deadlifts

WOD

For Time:
21-15-9
Deadlifts (225#/155#)
200m Run
Double Dumbbell Push Jerks (50#/35#)’s
200m Run
*16 Minute Time Cap

Tuesday, 6/21/22

Strength

5×4 Bench Press

WOD

12 Minute AMRAP:
40 Double Unders
20 Push Ups
10 Toes to Bar

Monday, 6/20/22

WOD

10 Rounds For Time:
15/12 Calorie Row
15 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

*Rest 1 Minute Between Rounds

Friday, 6/17/22

Strength

5×4 Back Squats

WOD

For Time:
1,000/900 Meter Row
50 Thrusters (45#/35#)
150 Double Unders
50 Thrusters (45#/35#)
1,000/900 Meter Row

Thursday, 6/16/22

Partner WOD

4 Rounds For Reps:
Partner 1:
15/12 Calorie Bike
Max Unbroken Toes to Bar
Partner2:
15/12 Calorie Bike
Max Unbroken Toes to Bar
Partner 1:
15/12 Calorie Bike
Max Unbroken Dumbbell Bench Press (50#/35#)’s
Partner 2:
15/12 Calorie Bike
Max Unbroken Dumbbell Bench Press (50#/35#)’s
*35 Minute Time Cap