Friday, 1/27/23

WOD

12 Minute AMRAP:
150 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
90 Double Unders
30 Muscle Ups

Accessory Work

5 Sets:
30 Second Handstand Hold
90 Second Rest

Thursday, 1/26/23

Strength

10 Minutes to Build to a Heavy 1 Rep Deadlift

Partner WOD

12 Rounds (6 Each):
100’ Sandbag Carry (150#/100#)
6 Box Jumps (30”/24”)

Wednesday, 1/25/23

Strength

10 Minutes to Build to a Heavy 1 Rep Bench Press

WOD

For Time:
100/80 Calorie Bike
*EMOM (Starting at 0:00): 5 Burpees to Plate

Tuesday, 1/24/23

Strength

10 Minute EMOM:
5 Power Clean and Jerks
*Touch N Go

WOD

3 Rounds:
20 Handstand Push Ups
30 Toes to Bar
50’ Dumbbell Front Rack Walking Lunge (50#/35#)’s

Monday, 1/23/23

Strength

10 Minutes to Establish a Heavy 1 Rep Back Squat

WOD

500/450 Meter Row
50 Air Squats
400/360 Meter Row
40 Air Squats
300/270 Meter Row
30 Air Squats
200/180 Meter Row
20 Air Squats
100/90 Meter Row
10 Air Squats

Friday, 1/20/23

WOD

15 Minute AMRAP:
9 Deadlifts (155#/105#)
12 Hand Release Push Ups
15 Box Jumps (24”/20”)

Thursday, 1/19/23

Partner WOD

For Time:
120 Toes to Bar
12 Rope Climbs
240 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

Wednesday, 1/18/23

WOD

Each for Distance:
7 Minute Row
1 Minute Rest
7 Minute Bike
1 Minute Rest
7 Minute Ski

Strength

10 Minute EMOM:
1 Hang Power Snatch

Tuesday, 1/17/23

WOD

For Time:
15 Dumbbell Thrusters
15 Dumbbell Box Step Ups
400m Run
12 Dumbbell Thrusters
12 Dumbbell Box Step Ups
400m Run
9 Dumbbell Thrusters
9 Dumbbell Box Step Ups
400m Run
*(50#/35#)’s (24”/20”)

Core Accessory Work

4 Sets:
20 Kettlebell Sit Ups (10 Right Arm/10 Left Arm)
30 Second Plank Hold
*Rest 1 Minute

Monday, 1/16/23

WOD

For Time:
21-15-9
Power Cleans (115#/85#)
Bar Facing Burpees

Accessory Work

4 Sets:
12 Dumbbell Chest Fly’s
20 Dumbbell Kick Backs (10 Each Arm)