Month: September 2014

WOD for Tuesday, 9/30/14:

1000m row
20 power cleans (185#/125#)
40 burpee box jump overs (24″/20″)

WOD for Monday, 9/29/14:

10-1

overhead squats (155#105#)

200m run after each set

WOD for Friday, 9/26/14:

30 burpee muscle-ups

rest 2 minutes…

1x800m run

WOD for Thursday, 9/25/14:

3×20 GHD sit ups
3×20 back extensions

rest 5 minutes:

find your 1RM hang power clean

WOD for Wednesday, 9/24/14:

500m row
10 wall balls (20#/14#)
400m row
20 wall balls
300m row
30 wall balls
200m row
40 wall balls
100m row
50 wall balls

WOD for Tuesday, 9/23/14:

AMRAP for 12 minutes:

2 box jump overs (30″/24″)
2 strict handstand push-ups

*add two reps per movement, per round

WOD for Monday, 9/22/14:

20 deadlifts (275#/185#)
800m run
20 toes to bar

15 deadlifts
400m run
15 toes to bar

10 deadlifts
200m run
10 toes to bar

WOD for Thursday, 9/18/14:

3 attempts to find a 1RM strict press:

rest 5 minutes:

30 strict presses (75%)

WOD for Wednesday, 9/17/14:

20 back squats (155#/105#)
800m run
20 back squats
800m run

WOD for Tuesday, 9/16/14:

3 rounds:

25 GHD sit-ups
10 bar muscle-ups*

*5 burpee penalty for every drop off of the bar