Month: January 2014

WOD for Friday, 1/31/14:

5 rounds:

10 toes to bar + pull up*
400m run

*alternate between doing one toes to bar, and one pull up for one repetition

WOD for Thursday, 1/30/14:

AMRAP for 5 minutes:

back squats at bodyweight

WOD for Wednesday, 1/29/14:

AMRAP for 11 minutes:

10 burpees

20 Russian kettle bell swings (70#/53#)

WOD for Tuesday, 1/28/14:

3 rounds:

AMRAP for 1 minute: deadlifts (225#/155#)
rest 30 seconds
AMRAP for 1 minute: sit-ups
rest 30 seconds
AMRAP for 1 minute: push-ups
rest 30 seconds

WOD for Monday, 1/27/14:

“Fran”

21-15-9

thrusters (95#/65#)

pull-ups

WOD for Friday, 1/24/14:

4 rounds:

50 squats

15 handstand push-ups

WOD for Thursday, 1/23/14:

Every 90 seconds, complete 3 cleans.  Increase your weight each round.

WOD for Wednesday, 1/22/14:

6 rounds:

12 kb push presses (left arm) (53#/35#)

12 kb push presses (right arm)

8 strict pull-ups

8 burpees

WOD for Tuesday, 1/21/14:

row 500m

50 kettlebell swings (53#/35#)

50 box jumps w/ kettlebell (24″/20″)

50 kettlebell swings

row 500m

WOD for Monday, 1/20/14:

AMRAP for 10 minutes:

15 wall balls (20#/14#)

3 muscle-ups