Month: August 2018

Friday, 8/31/18

Gymnastics

5×10 Strict or Kipping Handstand Push Ups
*Rest 1 Minute

WOD

7 Minute AMRAP:
15 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
15 Box Jumps (24″/20″)

Thursday, 8/30/18

Partner WOD

600m Farmers Carry (53#/35#)
300’ Box Push
400m Farmers Carry (53#/35#)
300’ Box Push
200m Farmers Carry (53#/35#)
300’ Box Push

Wednesday, 8/29/18

WOD

Alternating EMOM:
Odd: 15/10 Calorie Row
Even: 50’ Walking Lunge

*increase by 1 rep every round on the rower until you cannot complete that amount in the minute

Accessory Work

3×10 Glute Ham Raises

Tuesday, 8/28/18

WOD

13 Minute AMRAP:
27-21-15-9
Bar Facing Burpees
Thrusters (95#/65#)
In remaining time…
Max reps of Ring Muscle Ups

Monday, 8/27/18

Strength

10 Minute EMOM:
2 Power Snatch

WOD

5 Rounds:
200m Run
12 Toes to Bar
16 Dumbbell Snatch (50#/35#)

Friday, 8/24/18

WOD

For Time:
40 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
20 Pull Ups
20 Deadlifts (225#/155#)
30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
15 Pull Ups
15 Deadlifts (225#/155#)
20 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
10 Pull Ups
10 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

Thursday, 8/23/18

Partner WOD

5 Rounds:
20 Medball Sit Ups
400m Run w/ Medball
100’ Synchro Walking Lunges w/ Medball
*(20#/14#)

Wednesday, 8/22/18

WOD

For Time:
25 Overhead Squats (135#/95#)
2000 Meter Row
25 Overhead Squats (135#/95#)

Tuesday, 8/21/18

WOD

For Time:
30 Assault Bike Calories
15/12 Muscle Ups
20 Assault Bike Calories
10/8 Muscle Ups
10 Assault Bike Calories
5/4 Muscle Ups

Strength

4 Sets of DB Press Complex:
2 Strict Press+4 Push Press+6 Push Jerks

Monday, 8/20/18

WOD

10 Minute AMRAP:
2 Power Cleans (185#/135#)
4 Front Squats (185#/135#)
8 Bar Facing Burpees

Core Strength

3×15 Weighted Hip Extensions