Uncategorized

Thursday, 4/22/21

WOD

“Not So Functional Fitness”
24 Minute Alternating EMOM:
12 Dumbbell Bench Press
12 Dumbbell Hammer Curls
12 Barbell Skull Crushers
12 Barbell Curls
12 Banded Tricep Push Downs
12 Banded Lat Pull Downs

Wednesday, 4/21/21

WOD

For Time:
33-27-21-15-9
Calorie Row
11-9-7-5-3
Shoulder to Overhead (165#/115#)

Core Strength

4 Sets (:40 on/:20 off):
GHD Sit Ups

Tuesday, 4/20/21

WOD

For Time:
30 Alternating Single Arm Devil’s Press (50#/35#)

Rest 1 Minute

30 Squat Cleans (115#/85#)

Rest 1 Minute

30 Bar Facing Burpees

Monday, 4/19/21

Strength

5×3 Snatches @70%

WOD

7 Minute AMRAP:
12/10 Calorie Bike
4 Pull Ups
*Add 4 Pull Ups Every Round

Friday, 4/16/21

WOD

For Time:
Cash In: 5 Rope Climbs

3 Rounds:
25 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
100’ Dumbbell Overhead Walking Lunge (50#/35#)

Cash Out: 5 Rope Climbs

Thursday, 4/15/21

WOD

Accumulate Max Time in Each Hold:
6 Minutes: Sandbag Bear Hug Hold (150#/100#)

Rest 2 Minutes

6 Minutes: Kettlebell Farmers Hold (70#/53#)

Rest 2 Minutes

6 Minutes: Plank Hold

*300’ Shuttle Sprint Every Time You Drop

Wednesday, 4/14/21

Strength

3×8 Front Squats

WOD

For Time:
30 Calorie Bike
30 Dumbbell Hang Power Cleans
20 Calorie Bike
20 Dumbbell Thrusters
10 Calorie Bike
10 Hang Clusters
*(50#/35#)

Tuesday, 4/13/21

WOD

10 Rounds:
8 Toes to Bar
12 Push Ups
16 Box Jump Overs (24”/20”)

Monday, 4/12/21

Strength

5×3 Snatches @65%
*Drop and Reset Each Rep

WOD

10 Minute AMRAP:
25 Power Snatches (95#/65#)
50/40 Calorie Row
25 Overhead Squats (95#/65#)
Max Calorie Row in Remaining Time

Friday, 4/9/21

WOD

For Time:
60 Double Unders
30 Wall Balls (30#/20#)
60 Double Unders
30 Strict Handstand Push Ups
60 Double Unders
30 Dumbbell Step Ups (50#/35#)(24”/20”)
60 Double Unders
30 Kipping Handstand Push Ups
60 Double Unders