Uncategorized

Friday, 8/12/22

Strength

Build to a Heavy Set of 2 Push Press

WOD

10 Rounds For Time:
10/8 Calorie Bike
30 Double Unders
10 Push Press (95#/65#)

Thursday, 8/11/22

WOD

5 Rounds For Time:
30 Reverse Lunges
20 Toes to Bar
15 Box Jumps (30”/24”)
10 Deadlifts (225#/155#)

Wednesday, 8/10/22

Strength

Build to a Heavy Set of 2 Overhead Squats

WOD

For Time:
75 Power Snatches (75#/55#)
150 Wall Balls (20#/14#)
*18 Minute Time Cap

Tuesday, 8/9/22

WOD

On the 3:00 x 10 Rounds:
400m Run
Max Burpee Pull Ups

Monday, 8/8/22

WOD

5 Rounds For Time:
30/24 Calorie Row
5 Double Dumbbell Box Step Ups
30 Ab Mat Sit Ups
5 Double Dumbbell Box Step Ups
*(24”/20”)(50#/35#)

Friday, 8/5/22

Strength

5×2 No Touch Deadlifts

WOD

15 Minute AMRAP:
8 Toes to Bar
8 Deadlifts (165#/115#)
8 Lateral Burpees Over the Bar

Thursday, 8/4/22

WOD

5 x 4 Minute AMRAP’s:
30 Shuttle Sprints (10 Meters)
30/24 Calorie Row
Max Dumbbell Hang Clean and Jerks (50#/35#)
*Rest 4 Minutes

Wednesday, 8/3/22

Strength

5×2 Bench Press

WOD

12 Minute AMRAP:
2-4-6-8-10 Etc…
Handstand Push Ups
Bike Calories
Dumbbell Front Rack Reverse Lunges (50#/35#)’s

Tuesday, 8/2/22

WOD

5 Rounds For Time:
20 Pull Ups
30 Sit Ups
400 Meter Row
50 Double Unders
*Rest 2 Minutes

Monday, 8/1/22

WOD

For Time:
1 Mile Run

Strength

5×2 Front Squats