Wednesday, 1/31/18 WOD For Time: 10 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) 15 Wall Balls (30#/20#) 10 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) 30 Wall Balls (30#/20#) 10 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) 45 Wall Balls (30#/20#) 10 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

Tuesday, 1/30/18 WOD 3 Rounds: 30 Calorie Row 21 KB Swings (53#/35#) 12 Chest to Bar Pull Ups Core Stability Opposite Tabata (:10 on/:20 off) L-Sit Hold

Monday, 1/29/18 Strength Every 90 Seconds for 7:30 (5 Sets): 5 Front Squats WOD 8 Minute AMRAP: 15 Handstand Push Ups 5 Power Cleans (185#/135#)

Friday, 1/26/18 Accessory Work 5×50′ OH Walking Lunge (95#/65#) *Rest 1 minute after each set WOD 14 Minute AMRAP: 7 Muscle Ups 30 Kb Snatches (53#/35#) 100 Double Unders

Thursday, 1/25/18 “Pick a Skill” WOD Teams of 2: 1,000 ft. Box Push (45#/35#) *Partner Kb Farmers Hold (70#/53#)

Wednesday, 1/24/18 WOD 5 Minute AMRAP: 40/32 Calorie Bike Max Thrusters (95#/65#) Rest 5 Minutes 4 Minute AMRAP: 30/24 Calorie Bike Max Thrusters (115#/85#) Rest 4 Minutes 3 Minute AMRAP: 20/16 Calorie Bike Max Thrusters (135#/95#)

Tuesday, 1/23/18 WOD 3 Rounds: 25 Chest to Bar Pull Ups 15 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″) Core Strength 3×15 Weighted Hip Extensions

Monday, 1/22/18 Strength Every 90 Seconds for 7:30 (5 Sets): 5 Overhead Squats WOD 12 Minute AMRAP: 60 Calorie Row 45 Wall Balls (30#/20#) 30 Power Snatch (115#/85#)

Friday, 1/19/18 Gymnastics Every 30 Seconds for 8 Minutes: 2 Ring Muscle Ups WOD 7 Minute AMRAP: 15 Thrusters (95#/65#) 50 Double Unders

Thursday, 1/18/18 “Pick a Skill” WOD 3×1,000m Row *5 minute rest